top of page

The Management Committee

Alyson Read - Trustee & Chair

Ros Hill - Trustee & Secretary

Juile Brown - Trustee & Booking Clerk

Roy Aubrey - Trustee & Treasurer

David Kerslake- Trustee

Vacancy - Trustee

Vacancy - Trustee

If anyone is interested in joining us please do not hesitate to contact anyone on the committee.


The Village Hall

Green Lane

Tivetshall St Margaret


NR15 2BJ

General Enquiry Contact

Success! Message received.

bottom of page